Calendar

Here are the events that I have coming up soon.
I hope to see you at one of my public shows!

 

Friday, June 22 at 7:00 ~ Big Woods Voices at Ricki Carroll’s in Ashfield, MA

June 27 – July 1 ~ Becky and 18 Brattleboro Women’s Chorus singers attend the Sister Singers convention in Grand Rapids, Michigan

Wednesday, July 25 7 pm ~ Enfield NH Public Library  http://www.enfieldtownlibrary.org/
Summer reading program of interactive songs and stories for all ages. Free!

Friday, July 27 ~ Becky and Kristen Carmichael-Bowers lead GET REAL! FOR ADULTS at the BMC. Deadline to register is July 6.  https://bmcvt.org/get-real-grown-ups/

Tuesday, July 31 ~ Hallelujah Farm, West Chesterfield. Tai Ji and Singing workshop with Becky and Elizabeth Pittman.

Wednesday September 5 at 6:30 , and Thursday September 6 at 10 am ~ Brattleboro Women’s Chorus begins. https://www.brattleborowomenschorus.org/

Tuesday, September 11 6:30 ~ Animaterra Women’s Chorus begins in Keene. http://www.animaterrasings.org/

Sunday, September 16 at 3 pm ~ Big Woods Voices house concert at the Marlboro home of Megan MacArthur Littlehales.

Saturday, October 27 at 7:30 ~ Becky’s Cabaret with Alki Steriopoulos in Brattleboro, VT

Saturday November 10 ~ Big Woods Voices Concert at The Stone Church in Bellows Falls. bigwoodsvoices.com