Calendar

I hope to see you at one of my upcoming events!

Sunday, June 9 at 7:30 pm ~ Big Woods Voices performs at FOMAG annual meeting at the Guilford Church, 38 Church Drive, Guilford, VT

Friday, June 21 from 7:00-8:30 pm ~ “Sing in the Summer” with Becky and her Summertime Session singers at the Sumner Knight Chapel, Woodland Cemetery, in Keene, NH

Friday, August 9 and Saturday, August 10 (two afternoons and an evening performance) ~ Becky Graber and Kristen Carmichael-Bowers co-lead a workshop for solo singers through the Brattleboro Music Center

Thursday, August 15 and Friday, August 16 ~ Overnight retreat with Peggo Horstman-Hodes for Brattleboro Womens Chorus, Animaterra, and Songweavers singers at Hallelujah Farm in Chesterfield, NH

Wednesday, September 4 & Thursday, September 5Brattleboro Women’s Chorus starts up again in Brattleboro, VT

Tuesday September 10 ~ Animaterra starts up again in Keene, NH

Sunday, September 22 at 4:00 pm ~ Big Woods Voices concert in South Pomfret, VT

Friday, October 11 ~ Big Woods Voices concert in Tinmouth, VT

Sunday, November 3 at 3:00 pm ~ Big Woods Voices concert in Chester, VT

Saturday, November 23 & Sunday, November 24 ~ Brattleboro Women’s Chorus concert in Brattleboro, VT